Academy of Women Achievers

These women are an incredible source of expertise and thought leadership in Alaska.

The Academy of Women Achievers is comprised of all past Women of Achievement Award Winners.

They are powerful, influential, and provide a wealth of information, training, wisdom, guidance, and leadership that strengthens YWCA Alaska and the greater Alaskan community.

Women of Achievement Logo

Academy of Women Achievers serve as panelists for Anchorage Museum Extra Tough Women of the North “Women Leading Alaska” and “Women of Color in Alaska”

2023 Winners

2022 Winners

Are you a past Woman of Achievement?

Please update your info so we can stay in touch!

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.