YWCA AK Staff

Our Staff

Theresa

Theresa Lyons

Chief Executive Officer
tlyons@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1007
Cindy's Image

Cindy Vegetabile

Development Associate
cvegetabile@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1002
Laura McDowell, Executive Assistant

Laura McDowell

Executive Assistant
lmcdowell@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1008
Ian

Ian Murakami

Social Justice Coordinator
imurakami@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext.
Yessenia

Yessenia Camacho

Exec. Assistant/Social Justice Coordinator
ycamacho@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1009
Jenella Morales

Jenella Morales

Wellness Program
Outreach Specialist
jmorales@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1006
Image of Dalecia

Dalecia Young

Economic Empowerment Program Specialist
dyoung@ywcaak.org
907-947-644-9600 ext. 1004