YWCA AK Staff

Our Staff

Theresa

Theresa Lyons

Chief Executive Officer
tlyons@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1007
Emily Glascock

Emily Glascock

Development Manager
eglascock@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1002
Laura M

Laura McDowell

Executive Assistant
lmcdowell@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1008
Ian Murakami

Ian Murakami

Lead Social Justice Coordinator
imurakami@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1014
Fiona Schaeffer Website Photo 2

Fiona Schaeffer

Social Justice Coordinator Jesuit Volunteer Corps Northwest/AmeriCorps Member
fschaeffer@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1005
Jenella Morales

Jenella Morales

Wellness Program
Outreach Specialist
jmorales@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1006
Yessenia

Yessenia Camacho

Economic Empowerment Coordinator & Marketing
ycamacho@ywcaak.org
907-644-9600 ext. 1003